Gsoc, KDE

Summer of Code: I passed!

Well, in this past week, the edition of Google Summer of Code 2016 ended.

Even knowing that my mentor would pass me in the Final Evaluation, I was anxious to see the green light on my dashboard saying that I passed.

My project was work on Umbrello, the UML Editor of KDE. In my last blog post, you can find a summary of my work.

One more time I want to thank the KDE Community, especially Jonathan Riddel and Valorie, that had my back during this Summer(Winter for me…) of Code.

Now I will continue some personal projects, and soon you will see more news about it. I just need to set up some things here.

Screenshot_20160831_161458

That’s all folks!

3 thoughts on “Summer of Code: I passed!”

Leave a Reply

